Home » About Us » Our Board

Our Board

The Tees Valley Arts Board currently consists of ten members drawn from across the Tees Valley.

Jim Ainslie

Jim AinslieJim Ainslie, Trustee
Former Councillor, Hartlepool Borough Council

Read More

Tony Campbell

Tony CampbellTony Campbell, Co-Vice Chair
Managing Director, Creative Glass
Tony is a former chair of the board and represents the interests of creative businesses in the Tees Valley.

Connect with Tony: Linked In
Read More

Ged Flanagan

BRP-100116-14-228x228Ged Flanagan, Trustee
Solicitor, Endeavour Partnership
Ged is an associate solicitor, practicing with the Endeavour Partnership.

Connect with Ged: Email
Read More

Craig Hannaway

Craig Hannaway, Trustee
Councillor Craig Hannaway – Children
Craig sits on the board of trustees in a private capacity

Connect with Craig: @craighannaway

Michael Lavery

Michael LaveryMichael Lavery, Chair
CEO, Brand & Reputation Ltd
As Chair of the Board Michael oversees the governance of the charity.

Connect with Michael: @lavery_m / Linked In
Read More

Mike McNulty

Mike McNulty, Trustee
Mike is a retired civil servant, formerly project manager for the Environment Agency in the Tees Valley.

Connect with Mike: Please contact TVA on +44 (0) 1642 264 651.
Read More.

Margaret Walters

Margaret WaltersCllr Margaret Walters, Trustee
Staff Governor (Academic), Middlesbrough College
Margaret Walters works in Further Education and is the recently elected ward councillor for Linthorpe.

Connect with Margaret: Email
Read More